Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702604035 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 43 / Interior Design

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family my friends and life! I'm a very positive person and I enjoy life! I enjoy going out for a night on the town or a quiet evening in. I love live music and shows. I enjoy being creative, spending time at the beach, exploring new places and I'm always up to trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, movies, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Integrity and patience. Someone who enjoys life and is a positive person. I also really appreciate a confident yet humble person.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm open minded and non-judgmental

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Freinds
  2. Beautiful place I live
  3. Doing something I love for work!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational