Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702201329 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 37 / HR Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: christ university
  • Religion: Hindu

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from christ university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1 Being around good happy people. 2 Having a financial stability and being successful in my professional goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am food junkie love going to resturants ... traveling ... love music/ movies ... i like to just chill with family and friends and have a good time ...I am a pretty normal girl that likes to be happy in general :).. i am not much of a reader ..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests/values as me and would love to meet you if you- are an optimist- are passionate about travel- have love for music, movies, and art- are sharp witted - leaning towards healthy sarcasm ;)- have a sense of humor and don't take life (or yourself) too seriously- have goals (personal and professional) and that you are working towards

The first thing people notice about me

I smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that love me
  2. Friends that care for me
  3. Health wealth and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm good question even I don't know :))

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a princess with an imaginative tiara on my head at all times ...:) Personally, I am driven by my core values of broad-mindedness, tolerance, integrity, honesty,and being nice to people around me. I am extremely close to my family/Friends and they are a source of constancy in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, vampires, all kind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, supergirl, cnn