Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702196132 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 45 / Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gardner webb university

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gardner webb university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life to the fullest every dayRed Wine, and good foodFriends, family, and the pursuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, fishing, golf, motorcycle riding outdoor activitiesDining OutDrinking wine or beer depends on the day and place Spending time with friends At the beach or at the pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am tired of playing games and i am looking for the elusive serious relationship. I am a realist, I understand that love doesn't happen overnight, but I need to have chemistry at least for it to blossom Please be close to me, LDR are extremely hard to manage unless you have a way to travel unlimited.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my green eyes.. People often comment on the happiness in my eyes. If they say they see something special in them. What do you see?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember, I only read on vacation and vactations have been limited

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Texas and all of its glory
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty, I'm from New York I call a spade a spade, it's an innate thing from us Yankees... if you can't stand blunt honestly I'm not your girl

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking To find a partner in crime and a man that values partnership, someone reflective of my father. A stand-up man, a family man. Just because I don't have children doesn't mean I don't like them, I just wasn't blessed. I prefer men 5'11" and taller. I'm 5'9" and I love my heels. I get this question often so I Will ans. ahead of time: why are you single? Answer I chose to be... I have been for almost two years. I needed a break away and got it. I don't need a texting partner I need a real partner. An honest man with honest roots. Someone looking forward to the future, not back at the past. Someone smart and witty and stable

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order, various