Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702099328 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 31 / Accounting Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure I am the best me for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time working on puzzles, reading, hanging out with family and friends, listening to music, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, loving and being a true partner in life. I'm a package deal with my kiddos so it's just more than just being a good fit for me but my kids as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama