Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701990426 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 37 / Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family. Gardening. Art and Design. Baking. Learning about different places, people and cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends and family. Home improvement projects. Brit-coms. Some Nintendo games. Playing Legos with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's genuine and true to them self. Life's too short to worry about what other people think, just be the best you.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a quiet, kind hearted soul and dependable friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do audiobooks count? I don't have much downtime to read, but enjoy audiobooks while I work. Last one I 'read' was Ms. Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may have a quiet demeanor, but I am stronger than you think. I have a silly side and I like to sing in the car and around the house.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:o)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama