Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701695235 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 34 / ICU/CCU RN

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living! I spend about 75% of my working hours dealing with the end of life, and it has given me a passion for enjoying all the time I have. Music is what fuels my life, which is odd because I've never played a single instrument and can't sing to save my life (doesn't mean I don't though!). But if live music is an interest for you, I guarantee we can be buddies. Concerts, fests, impromptu car symphonies, or even just a discussion on the appreciation of musicality get me going! Aside from music...travel, reading, learning, doing anything creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music. Hiking. Camping. Exploring. Laying in bed reading. Arguing, and being proven wrong. (I think that's called debating...). Daydreaming. Getting back up after being knocked down. Artsy-type things ish: photography, sketching, painting, writing, brooding. Giving you something to laugh at. Seeing the darker side of life and laughing anyway. Crossword puzzles (except the sports shit, those always get me...). Math.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for being alive. Spontaneity. Zest for experiences. Ability to tolerate my tempting you away from adult responsibilities to go hiking, camping, traveling, to a music fest. And please being ready to TALK. I love to learn new things and discuss them. Recommend a book. Show up with a new documentary to watch. Tell me something that blows your mind.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes. Weirdness. Energy. And...to be blunt, dat ass doe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Cephalopods
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera