Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701657031 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 43 / Payroll Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, dancing and camping in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty and being able to communicate. If you can't ask for what you want and mean what you say, then you can get what you want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

His property

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the co-workers I work with.
  3. And thankful I have a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, ps i love you, the heat

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the odd couple, law and order, criminal minds, ncis, the blindspot, taken