Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701590937 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 57 / Retail Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a friendship become a relationship and becoming a successful marriage forever. I have been married twice, and being a Southernbell, that is up most important, and a relationship with God and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in parks that are surrounded by water, listening to jazz, traveling, car shows, learn how to play golf, fishing, and traveling. Decorating , painting, changing the color scheme in a house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for his mercy and grace. That I am a reborn christian, a new human being.
  2. That I am not bitter about my pass. That mistakes of others do not form my future.
  3. I'm thankful that I am in good shape for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous