Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701431133 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take my dog for a walk, go for a drive, read a book, watch movies. Lately put things together

The first thing people notice about me

My character, I enjoy making people smile. Anyone, as people we tend to focus in our own world, we never stop to look at others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Opportunity
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My actions not my words, as humans we see we only listen to respond.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, josh turner, blink 182, snoop dog, name of for me

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, the 5th element, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

superstore, legion, lethal weapon