Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701394140 A Single Woman in Jensen Beach, FL 38 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: irsc
  • Religion: Christian

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving others as God sees fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, go-carts, singing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Friendship, Love of God, Family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

Skin Color

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rules of Love and Grammer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am changing careers at this moment. My goal is to open my own daycare center in two years.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

romance, priscella shirer, self help

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, think like a man, disney

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, criminal minds, animal planet