Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701195037 A Single Woman in Scarborough, ME 37 / Chief Operating Officer

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Scarborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Scarborough, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scarborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, horseback riding and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids, horseback riding and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, genuine, happy!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being alive
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm quiet, I'm actually VERY friendly!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm recently new to the dating life. I work a lot and I have two awesome little boys so it does make it hard to meet new people! I'm very independent, successful, dedicated and ambitious. This is a chance for me to find real happiness in a relationship and I'm looking forward to the future!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama