Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12701123242 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 21 / Framer/Laborer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, hunting, mechanics, and just livin life

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my truckFishingHanging out with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for optimism, someone who isn't afraid to go out on a whim and say "lets go" when I have a crazy idea! Someone who can handle wild, crazy, and a whole lot of country

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 & 22 jump street, fury, the lorax