Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700940134 A Single Woman in Osteen, FL 20 / File clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Osteen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Osteen, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osteen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I love to help people and watch them grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix, reading and going to a spring or park

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my beauty mark above my lips, then you'd notice that I have really nice lips. After that I feel like maybe you'd think pretty face and poor body because I'm chubby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My home
  3. My two friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am into ddlg and bdsm. It's a lifestyle choice and what I prefer. If you don't know what it is, please google it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, any, law and order