Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700898637 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 37 / College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. Every moment counts for me! I am very passionate female. Traveling excites me. Even being by the beach is wonderful. Spring is my favorite season. Fall season is to. Spending the time with you is a moment I would cherish also. Just dont hurt me. Or else ! (:

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports. I even enjoy walking, Hiking, and swimming. Especially, the summertime. When I am at the beach. I never want to leave.

The most influential person in my life has been

His affections. I want to be his queen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Myself as a mother.
  3. Myself as a lover.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy