Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700844344 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 63 / writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint louis university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making the most of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, I like to ride my bike or take a walk. I also enjoy sitting on my balcony to read (I'm a member of a book club) or watch the world go by while downing a cuppa Joe, or a glass of chilled Chardonnay. I'm an extrovert (kind of ) and like to occasionally host parties with young and old in attendance. One of my favorites was a chili and Motown event. Because of a trip to the Bourbon Trail in KY, I've been searching for the best Old Fashioned locally. Like to try new restaurants and visit old favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. Compatibility. Respect... Toss in honesty, integrity, intelligence, a sense of humor and a burning desire to live life fully. Someone who can live in the moment, stop on a dime and enjoy the outdoors as much as an offbeat city restaurant. I desire someone who likes to bike or take long walks, but who also likes to don a jacket occasionally for dining. A tie is not required...but kindness is a must. So is mutual physical attraction and thoughtful conversation, peppered with belly laughs and ability to find the positive things of life..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and hair. I'm blessed with good genes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is the light of my life, and friends who support me.
  2. My health. I am blessed with good health and the adventurous spirit of a a 12-year old.
  3. My job, which allows me to still learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a number i.e. age. Judge me by who i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Accept me for who I am and where I am in life: an active woman who likes her craft, has a great son and wonderful circle of friends. I'm not looking for a best friend: I have one. Am looking for a life partner, a cheerleader and confidante...Someone who sees more good than bad, enjoys simple pleasures and shares some mutual interests. Although I need some alone time, I'm a social animal. I seek someone who smiles easily and honestly, and who lives in present. If we meet, be yourself. If there's chemistry, wonderful! A great relationship starts with a spark. Only time will tell if it ignites into something bigger.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

loving frank , my life in france, the paris wife, angels'a ashes, ordinary grace, you are here, wanderlust

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism