Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700714037 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 41 / High School Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside. Hiking, camping, long walks. Reading, listening to music. Hanging out with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read. Cooking or baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is a must. Someone who is affectionate. Needs to be active. I want someone who is going to motivate me. Someone tall would be nice. ?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I guess. Probably my height too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Having a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I like trying new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other