Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700479227 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 21 / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trevecca university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently a student living just outside of Nashville. I love music, movies, and spending quality time with friends and such. I also have a massive passion and calling to serve through worship music(guitar). I would consider myself a nerd, but hey, that's for you to decide. I'm always open to new things and adventures! IG: noahendo

I typically spend my leisure time

Guitar, music, movies, hiking, shopping(yes, this is for real), spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, sweet, and respectful of my faith.

The first thing people notice about me

This is most likely going to be my quiet nature, but don't let that fool you. I always grow to be comfortable with people and show the colors of my personality. I always warm up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Wars: Bloodline. I love everything Star Wars. I'm pretty much a nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I liven up to people once I get to know them better. Some people aren't always willing to stick around.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like so many more things that I have listed here. My lists of interests regarding music can pretty much go on and on forever. I hope to be a musician, writing and recording albums with the group I play with here in Nashville. The main thing that I love and dedicate my time to is music, my passion for it flows in an unending stream. But as I mentioned before, love spending time with friends and just enjoying myself. I'm extremely easygoing and getting along with me shouldn't take much. I always have an open mind about life.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter, star wars novels, frank peretti novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, marvel, dredd, star trek, pretty much open to anything., these can be hit or miss, i don't catch on to most main stream humor, anything disney related

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, broadchurch, marvel