Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700331333 A Single Woman in Farmerville, LA 26 / full-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Farmerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Farmerville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am attending college to become a therapist and will graduate in December. I am passionate about helping individuals stay as independent as possible and making a difference in their lives by helping them in any way that I possibly can. I am excited and cannot wait to see what the future holds for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, exercise, swim, travel, horse ride, walk at the park, listen to music, participate in activities outdoors, attend baseball games, play softball, and engage in schoolwork and study.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and someone who is caring, fun to be with, genuine, funny, and motivated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Families are unique, and you do not get to choose them. God does. This is a blessing.
  2. Without my education, I would not be able to provide a future for myself or my future family.
  3. Each day is a new day and the opportunity to make a major difference!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet at first, but when I get to know you and gain trust, I give it my all. I am a very happy person and try to live my life for God. I am a laid back person and enjoy living life and having fun!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any disney/pixar movie, a walk to remember, ace ventura, just friends, the proposal, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, house m.d., cops, stranger things