Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700150436 A Single Woman in Westview, KY 50 / Special Education Teacher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Westview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wku
  • Religion: Christian

Westview, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westview, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wku. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are teaching, music, family and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I do not have a particular genre, it is what ever makes me smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere, caring, trustworthy, and enjoys laughing. I believe any day that you go without laughing is a day waisted.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure, but it is probably my size. I am small.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are my heart and soul. They give my life purpose.
  2. My family has always been the ones who I can count on.
  3. My career has given me independence, purpose, and joy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I am an open book, what you see is who I am. I do however, have two sides, my professional side and the "my time" side.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wide variety, too many to name them all, the color purple