Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700025442 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 44 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from webster university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith as a Catholic is very important to me. I do enjoy reading all sorts of books and magazine, but at the same time I'm very picky. I love Dracula movies, 80's rock/pop music, and some comedy. I love the beach even though I've only been a few times. As a teenager I lived in Germany and this has lead to me enjoying learning about other cultures, even if I cannot speak the language. I have been in a while, but I love camping and going on nature hikes. Another thing I have not done in awhile but so enjoy in horseback riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listing to music, reading, watching TV or just hanging out with friends. My friends and I enjoy playing "Dirty Canasta" and/or board games. My favorite being "Clue".

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, dependable, and easy to talk with. I'd like to share my faith as a Catholic and learning more about my faith. I'd like to be with someone who can make me laugh and cry with joy. I'd like to be challenged without being pushed outside my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I've been told people love my smile. I guess this is because I like to see people smile. When I see others sad or angry I try to lighten up their day. I want them to have a great day, no matter what. Even I cannot help them, I hope my smile makes them feel loved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books at one time I can't say. I do read A LOT of Spiritual books, but I also enjoy other genres but I'm very picky as to what I will read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My Faith family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and funny. I'm not quick witted, but I am smart. I wish people took me more seriously rather than dismiss me and what I'm saying.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When it comes to my interests outside my faith, I'm all over the map. I love learning about other people and cultures, even if I don't agree with them. My favorite colors are Purple, Green, Blue and Black. I'm not easy to get to know, but I do open up once I know I can trust someone.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dracula movies - almost all of them, sound of music, singing in the rain, annie, oklahoma, etc., the wedding singer, how to loose a guy in ten days

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction