Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699878532 A Single Man in Le Roy, KS 22 / Produce mng. & Jr. High Track Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Le Roy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: neosho county community college & evangel university
  • Religion: Christian

Le Roy, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Le Roy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from neosho county community college & evangel university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, especially football. I believe that God should be number one for everything else to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I garden, go to the gym frequently, and spend time with my huskies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for are someone who takes care of themselves physically, and has a heart for God.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I don't always say much. I convey a lot with just my actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

The baby in the photo is my niece, not my daughter.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

get smart, live free or die hard, the dark knight series.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama