Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699688438 A Single Woman in Salina, OK 24 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rogers state university
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rogers state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my relationship with Christ. I believe it's very important to have a personal relationship with God and Christ. I would love to travel and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and spending my time outdoors. I also enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can feel myself around and laugh with. I want a best friend who I can go to for anything, and have fun with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have a large family who I enjoy spending time with.
  2. My career. I have been blessed by a job that is allowing me to continue my education.
  3. Sports. Basketball has a been a big part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

supergirl, dancing with the stars/the voice, once upon a time/pretty little liars