Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699522834 A Single Man in Jemez Springs, NM 58 / Kitchen Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Jemez Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jemez Springs, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jemez Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy the outdoors, hiking, walking, and working out. I consider myself an average guy, I love to laugh and I think I have a great sense of humor. I moved to the jemez mountains seven years ago from Tampa. I enjoy doing projects around the house, and spending time with my granddaughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

living in the mountains i enjoy the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the most important thing i would be looking for is a sense of humor. There are times to be serious of course, but a good laugh can make a person feel at ease and comfortable. Empathy and genuine kindness are important qualities i admire.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile, stays fit, confident even though it's obvious a woman hasn't dressed me in years

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh lord, I haven't read a book in a long time, it's not because I don't like to read, but it seems I can't find the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family
  2. my two beautiful grand daughters
  3. and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard one! Ive been told i look like a hardass but im actually very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm an avid weightlifter and try to eat healthy but I love southern food like meatloaf and potatos, fried chicken etc. I love to go riding on my harley, new Mexico has some great places to go.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football