Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699520525 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 61 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: westminster college
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from westminster college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about starting a project which most others would not undertake, and seeing it through to success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dine out, sporting events, music and entertainment/dining

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, affectionate and who wants to make our relationship a priority. Someone who can respect and love me while I cherish them.

The first thing people notice about me

My white hair, my large stature and outgoing personality. I hope they notice my kind and open heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have been reading the letters of Sam Houston..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have before me
  2. My children and grandchild
  3. the experiences in life which have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this question....maybe how sensitive I am. I think people see a big man and think he couldn't be sensitive to the needs of others

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very kind, generous, outgoing person who has a very fun and interesting life. What I am missing is someone to experience this life, with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, 60 minutes, 24