Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699118040 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 37 / Program Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my Christian faith, my celibacy until marriage, environment preservation, animal compassion, my vegetarian diet, and my effort at becoming vegan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time reading, walking, and spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy riding my bike, exploring my surrounding cities, spending time at the beach, baking, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

In a person, I truly appreciate kindness, empathy, compassion, sincerity, humility, and faithfulness. I hope to find him whom I can be vulnerable with, grow with, travel with, and journey through life with.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my quiet demeanor and my feminine fashion style. One of the many wonderful reasons I love living in California is that the friendly weather allows me to wear dresses and heels year-round.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Damned by Chuck Palahniuk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My health, job, and family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my shy and quiet demeanor, people don't notice that I'm adventurous and excited to learn new activities. I feel that it would be so fun to learn how to swing at golf balls, hit baseballs and tennis balls, kick soccer balls, shoot pool, shadow box, bowl, swim, sing, and play the piano.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very sweet, loving, caring, and affectionate person who is loyal and faithful in my relationships. Reciprocity of these would be so delightful and appreciated.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steve jobs by walter isaacson, steve jobs by walter isaacson, i read at least one bible verse every saturday as an effort to keep sabbath holy.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian, the martian., the bone collector

TV I like to Watch

Other