Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12699106725 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 49 / Liquor manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and being happy . Time with my kids and family . Friends and get togethers. Gardening and love to cook! Hanging out and just watching a movie .. it's the little things in life. Going for a nice walk in the evenings .

I typically spend my leisure time

going on bike rides with my 11 year old daughter , shopping and cooking ! Having BBQ and spending time with good friends. Going on hikes and walks .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , able to communicate , trust worthy, easy to talk to , kind hearted, humble, and work hard and know what you want out of life, I want someone that cares and isn't selfish and gives 100n a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football