Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1269891927 A Single Woman in Pedricktown, NJ 44 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pedricktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Pedricktown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pedricktown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a happy life. For me that includes spending quality time with my children, teaching, knowing that I'm close to God and being surrounded by my family and friends who love me unconditionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? In my free time, when I have it, I enjoy reading, exercising and unfortunately watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to share the journey of life with me. Relationships take work and I've learned it definitely takes two working together to make it successful. This person would have to understand that I am a mother first and I would expect that if they had children they would feel the same way about their own kids. I'm looking for a man who is completely unassuming. Someone who is laid back and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone who can love deeply and be loyal. They would have to be generous and thoughtful. An equal, who can share and comprise but always stay true to their core values.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my upbeat personality and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fall of Giants by Ken Follett. The book takes place in early 1900. It follows various families lives throughout WW1. I just finished the second in the trilogy, Winter of the World which spans over WW2 following the same families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are my whole world.
  2. My family. I can't imagine my life without them. They are fun, loving and supportive!
  3. My friends, I seriously have the best friends anyone could ever ask for ever.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I began my professional career as an auditor with Ernst & Young LLP in Philadelphia. From there I moved on to JP Morgan (before Chase was involved) to work in their financial department. I fell into teaching after having my third child. I sometimes wonder how different my life would be, for better or worse, if I never left Accounting,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the help, the last lecture, fall of giants

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, 50 first dates, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the blacklist, the voice