Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12698860232 A Single Man in Covington, GA 51 / Real Estate Investor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life; Doesn't matter if it's a page turning novel, or a quiet walk thru the woods with someone special. Life is meant to be lived, to discover or learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water, so pretty much anything to do with it is up my alley. I enjoy playing volleyball, dancing, music. Life is about finding the joy or humor in whatever situation you find yourself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Try your best to walk the path the Lord set for us, as best you can. Be able to accept each others faults, life is rarely without its challenges; be there for each other thru the good and bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

Loyal & Dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daylight War by Peter V. Brett has twists and turns, page turning trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for a rich life. For surviving the trials he put before me.
  2. I am thankful for having really great parents.
  3. For my sister, who without her support; I wouldn't be as wise and good natured as I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm true to myself, and others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm single because I choose to be. I'm looking for Mrs. Right, not better than nothing. A partner to journey and share life with. It's not what you have that makes you rich, it's what you give of yourself to family and friends; that you realize that you are blessed in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction