Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12698688927 A Single Man in Odon, IN 47 / Farmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Odon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Odon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odon, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian ,I love to help other people , and have more friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Chat or talk with friends , I love new adventures , traveling abroad ,

The first thing people notice about me

A big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus gave me life
  2. The Bible
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

i would love to share my life with someone that is serious ,and that they live for God ,where ever He leads ,we will follow

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism