Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12698576328 A Single Man in Clutier, IA 35 / Farm hand, several jobs to keep busy and raise my boy

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Clutier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hawkeye
  • Religion: Christian

Clutier, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clutier, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate about anything I take on. But being a father and my music are most important to me at this point in my life. I don't have the full verizon. I can't read messages or see pics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, my Guitars, working on my acreage

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun, no surprises (tell me all about you up front). Idk. Lol

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and hard working. Everyone in my life knows they can always call me to help with anything anytime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The people in my life that have been here for me when life had me down
  3. The perseverance and determination God blessed me with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other