Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12698334642 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Sound Engineering Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything about professional audio for live performance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing research for my career.PC gaming.Gathering with family member.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whotakes responsibility for her own future.

The first thing people notice about me

I prefer you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

??????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The 8 years spent in Toronto learning my trade and making me more adaptable to change.
  2. I am thankful for my close knit family ties. I hope to one day have this with the right person.
  3. I am thankful for the job I was given the opportunity to grow with a great corporation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Focus

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

???????????????????????????,?????????????????,???????????????qualified???A Capricorn Chinese sound engineer in NYC.Wechat: acoustic_king

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction