Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1269795324 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 41 / Real Estate Investor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. My family. Maintaining an active lifestyle. Being outdoors. The ocean. Honesty. Living life to the fullest. Life is too short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling. Running. Being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is true to their values and honest with others. life is too short for games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 beautiful children
  2. Great friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 2 kids. My daughter is 5 and my son is 4. I am a full time dad and love seeing them grow. I spent 15 years in the financial world before I left to pursue a passion. I currently work for myself buying neglected homes to renovate and sell. HGTV and similar shows glorify the business but I find it a great challenge (and a passion) and very fulfilling. The profession also gives me the flexibility to be around for my kids.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction