Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697860638 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 53 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, children and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my ability to multi-task.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prodigal Son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice my negotiating skills.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy a good conversation to balance a hectic day at work.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational