Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697806343 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 23 / Soccer player

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justin Bieber and i am trying to have fun and live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

- swimming at the beach- traveling the world- watching netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Carl Gallagher

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

To kill a Mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Justin Bieber
  2. God and Jesus
  3. my given oppurtunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to have fun

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, justin bieber's believe, papertowns

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, grey's anatomy, american horror story