Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697740532 A Single Man in Covington, GA 45 / Sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Car shows Live music Wood work

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar values.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Resisting Happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. A new start in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My concern for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Recently divorced father of five awesome daughters. Looking to make a new start in my life.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction