Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697708644 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 59 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: william and mary and georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from william and mary and georgetown university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. This means "being in the moment." I try to apply that principle to all of my life. It includes appreciating wherever I am and whomever I'm with. It includes exploring new places and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all the parks around us in Northern Virginia and walking in the woods with my yellow lab. I exercise everyday-- Nordic Track ski machine (I am determined to actually go cross country skiing one of these days!) And I try to do yoga every day. I often meet friends for coffee, dinner, or a hike. I also love to read and have perfected the art of reading while on the Nordic Track! I have three grandchildren and with them I am re-experiencing the joy it is to see the world through a child's perspective.

The most influential person in my life has been

...someone who is open minded and interesting to talk to. But who is not only able to be serious but someone who sees the humor in life. Someone I can have fun with and be silly with too. I'm looking for someone to share life's moments, big and small.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Germany: Unraveling an Enigma. I read this before a trip to visit the Christmas Markets in Germany. It was insightful on how German and US cultures are different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my children, and my friends.
  2. My good fortune in having had the opportunity to get a good education and a great job.
  3. All the beautiful things life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I love to talk about different aspects of issues, I am pretty easy going. I never expect others to share my opinions. And I'm always ready to reconsider, given more information. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Some of the things I like to do: I like to cook and would love to cook for (or with) someone. I love going to the beach, sitting and reading or walking along in the surf. I also love to travel. For a weekend (Williamsburg is great) or longer, especially to Europe, and see places where history took place.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

predictably irrational: the hidden forces that shape our decisions/ blink, atlas shrugged, foundation

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, you can't take it with you, ground hog day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fareed zakaria cnn, the voice