Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1269770620 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 29 / Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-green bay

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-green bay. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family, friends, and generally finding happiness in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay physically active. The more time I can spend outside, the happier I am! I enjoy cooking, shopping, listening to music, dining out, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my interests and values. An interest in physical fitness and activity is a must. I am very attracted to intelligence, but also need to be with someone who can make me laugh! Honesty, loyalty and dependability are hugely important.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my eyes are unique because it is the only Asian trait I got from my mother. They are shaped like hers, but blue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Thieves by David Benioff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the last man on earth, anything on hgtv :)