Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697698726 A Single Man in Ripley, NY 39 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy teaching people. I Like to feel like I am helping someone gain or improve some sort of skill. I don't know if teaching is what I'm most passionate about, but it is something I really enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit around relax, watching movies or binge watching some series on Netflix. I like to go to the movies or out to a show. I enjoy working out. I try to find time to workout 4 or 5 times a week. I like being outside when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I'm looking for the same thing as everyone else, loyalty and honesty. I'd like to find someone who I can laugh with and enjoy time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my aerodynamic hair style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killer Move by Michael Marshall. It's a mystery centered around a guy who thought he had life figured out only to have someone intentionally "modify" his life by making small injections into his life. These small injections have huge consequences and permanently alter his life. Every time I thought I had the plot figured out, it turned in a different direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My Family
  3. Having a few careers that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely willing to help other people. I will go out of my way at times to help people, whether its a huge task or something simple. If it is within my means I am always willing to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to have fun. Who doesn't? I sing bad on purpose (not that I can actually sing) when I'm in my truck with my kids. I tell them I could be a singer just to get them to tell me I'm awful. I make my kids watch pretty much everything from my childhood. I tell them the best thing about living in the future is that it let's me live in the past. I am highly sarcastic. At times I have very dry sense of humor. I expect a lot from myself and other people. I am very goal oriented, I have to have some sort of goal to drive me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

no excuses, no easy day, unstoppable, anything written by harlan coben, the chronicles of narnia, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of the avengers movies, armageddon, commando, jason bourne, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama