Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697371032 A Single Man in Lakeland, MN 51 / Owner/Forensic Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being positive, grateful, enjoying everyday and enjoying the people in my life. I am a born and raised Minnesotan but I have also lived for years in Wisconsin (dual allegiance to Vikes and Packers!). I like to keep things upbeat, fun and drama free, how about you? I love to hang out with people. I do what it takes to stay in touch with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love variety and am open to most anything - live music, sport events, performances, social gatherings, outdoor activities, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

We live in a great area there is so much entertainment and activities! I love outdoor activities but I also enjoy performances and I am always open to enjoy new things. My problem is I don?t have that someone special to share and enjoy with, could it be you? I would just love to find someone special who appreciates being treated like a lady. Meet, spend some time together, take in some entertainment and see where it goes!

The first thing people notice about me

I am comfortable with myself and people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Younger Again Next Year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy and grateful disposition - I am a lucky person!
  2. My 2 teenage children.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going and like to joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a fun, easy going, honest and straightforward guy. I am considerate of people around me, for instance at a party I will be the one to go over and talk with the person who doesn't know anyone. I am mostly oriented to outdoor activities, but I also enjoy performances and I am always open and enjoy new things.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

undaunted courage, ivan's war, younger again next year

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism