Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697180622 A Single Woman in Union, WV 24 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Union, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be a introvert, I like to curl up in bed and read. I also like to draw and write from time to time, but my biggest passion is my miniatures. I design and build dollhouses, and collect furniture and animals for them. I have a dream of creating an entire mini town. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In the warmer months I like to go on long walks with my dogs, or sprawling out in the grass somewhere to read, but in the colder months I spend my time either doing something creative or baking. Also I could watch documentaries or educational videos all day long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my family. They are the most important part of my life.
  2. I've also been lucky to always be surrounded by an animal or two.
  3. And lastly, I very much appreciate that I have learned to think for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic