Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697173821 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 49 / communications trainer & artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley, harvard, savannah school of art and design
  • Religion: Other

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley, harvard, savannah school of art and design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, laughter, my godsons, creating beauty, friends and family, every day pleasures, spiritual practice, learning and growing, dance, color, light, people who love life and deep connections.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to art galleries, metalsmithing, walking or biking with friends at the beach, dancing, doing a little set design when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who he is and what he wants, who loves life and has a positive outlook and who likes to grow. Humor is a bonus. I'm looking for a relationship that is alive, soulful, deep, playful, honest, kind and committed.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Little Paris Bookshop, the Science of the Magical, the Pixar Story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able to help raise two godsons
  2. That the people that I loved were good men I grew and learned from
  3. I'm thankful for how many lives it is possible to live in this one

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I love to make things more beautiful - objects, events, silver. I enjoy the eclectic and the magic in everyday life. I see beauty in the broken places as well as in the light. I like my life to be simple and soulful. I'm interested in transformation -- of objects, environments and lives. I?m spontaneous, soulful, creative, nd love to play. I think a little protectiveness and some old time chivalry is sexy. I love to move and be outside, and to cuddle up with a book, great music and a love on a night at home. Looking for someone who wants a partner, lover and a friend.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the little paris bookshop, presence, the mastery of love,, the science of the magical, the pixar story

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wings of desire, bagdad cafe, brazil,, soulplane, the lives of others, 300, eve's bayou, bladerunner, the eye must travel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

treme, game of thrones, breaking bad, used to love battlestar galactica, liked blindspot for awhile, used to love the battlestar galactica series, treme, game of thrones, breaking bad,, liked blindspot for awhile