Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697166924 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 42 / Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Jewish

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family -- not just mine but the idea of family in general -- I am a family photographer and love celebrating the power of family and familial relationships. I am also passionate about education -- I was a mentor through The Fulfillment Fund for five years and love being a "special person" at my friends' kids' schools... I love watching and learning about how children learn and what ultimately shapes them and how we become the people we are (so that said, also passionate about reading, which definitely played a big part in the person I am today)...

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty active and hike, swim or do yoga most days. I'm an avid reader -- contemporary fiction and the Sunday New York Times are favs... I love to entertain and bring people together, and I love concerts -- nights spent at The Hollywood Bowl and The Greek are definitely some of the best I've had in Los Angeles...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, passion, drive, ambition, stablity, humor, education, intellectual curiosity, energy... A lot more than one but all pretty equally important... I've learned a lot from the past... That to be happy as a couple, you need to be happy as individuals so I am looking for someone that is happy and fulfilled in their daily life and is looking for someone to elevate that, to share their joys with, and work through their struggles with while always knowing that tomorrow is a new day and that the possibilities are endless....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I photograph kids for a living, so my smile typically makes their's appear, which is awesome...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Upbringing
  2. My Family
  3. My Drive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Outgoing and active, I get up every day with the intention of making the most of it... Most mornings start with yoga, a hike or swim, days are spent photographing families and kids and I typically round it out with dinner with friends, a concert, a great book, or even some great reality TV (still a sucker for "Survivor" and many things Bravo...) I have a very fulfilling and happy life, but am missing a major "piece"... So that said, I am here looking to meet an active, driven, educated and stable family oriented man who is looking to build a life with a like-minded girl and who (like me) has the hope that it can keep getting

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational