Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697156525 A Single Woman in Fairborn, OH 66 / Retired Bank Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairborn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! Seeing new places and things is exciting. I have seen all the states except 4, which I will make plans one day to see. I love to cook and had a cooking website a few years back. My granddaughter says I can make great meals out of "nothing". Ha! I am passionate about children. I love them, no matter who they belong to. There is always something you can learn from a child and you can teach them so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, listen to music, watch a good movie, or just chill out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that has a sense of humor, but can also be serious when need be. Someone who is more interested in what is on the inside than the outside of people. A man who isn't afraid to show his feelings or talk about them, and is trustworthy in a relationship. Someone who is kind and thoughtful and passionate about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the blessings God has given me and lessons I have learned from them.
  2. I am thankful for my two sons and grandchildren. They make me smile.
  3. I am thankful for people I have met over the years, especially those I can call "Friend".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the history channel, csi