Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697144533 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 47 / Part-time care giver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 sons, my Family, Friends, animals, music, movies, tv, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner, movies, concerts, scenic drives, some good wine, with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and caring. Someone that can make me laugh. I'm not looking for a one night stand. No games. Please don't message me if you're already married or serious about someone else. I don't want to be that person. I'm looking for my best friend and maybe find the love of my life. I wish you good luck! Dating sites are a bit depressing honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet... It will definitely take more than 1 date to get to know me. I'm genuine, I'm almost always on time, I'm loyal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read a good book. It was probably a self help book of some kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 amazing sons
  2. Friends and family
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will talk more when I get to know someone and I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have so many meet the parents is a good one and kingpin, forest gump, october sky, the notebook... i have so many favorites from gladiator and tombstone to footloose and grease. i even like horror halloween series and texas chainsaw

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime