Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697010519 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 30 / Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God and seeking to know him better and be more like Jesus every day. Making new memories with my family and friends, and helping others. I really enjoy creating things with my hands so arts and architecture are part of my everyday. I love seen the amazing work of my Heavenly Father so I try to travel when I get the chance or go camping, hiking, being out doors. My dog Max is also very important to me. ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, ceramics, gym, going to the beach, serving God, hanging out with family and close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a great relationship with God, smart and goal driving, a gentleman, athletic, funny, romantic ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I'll let you be the judge of that :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facing your giants (Lucado), Grace (Max Lucado), The great divorce (CS Lewis), The Fountain Head (Rand)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. dog
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born in Ecuador, have been living in California for 15 yrs and 1yr. In Copenhagen, Denmark while I was studying abroad. I love to travel and being outdoors. I like being adventurous, I like pushing myself to do things that might seem hard to achieve :)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction