Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697006631 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 33 / Construction Laborer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a family man. Family and friends r the most important thing to me. Besides that I pretty much anything from walking in the woods to sky diving to just relaxing at the house

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and playing video games. Sight seeing different state parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone willing to b honest with me

The first thing people notice about me

Always my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragon Lance (Dragons of autumn)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My heart
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm very open and honest about everything. I look at like this... I'd rather u like me for who I am not who I could pretend to be. I'm an open book all u gotta do is ask lol.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction