Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12697002628 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 33 / Communications Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a writer at heart. I began my career as a sportswriter and I value competition, hard work and dedication. I work hard for what I care about -- including the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, playing golf and discovering new places to try great food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that appreciates life and having a companion. I think it is important to share values and faith and be able to talk openly with each other. I am happiest when I am giving of my time and energy to learn more about someone and -- well -- treat them like a queen.

The first thing people notice about me

People quickly realize how friendly I am. I can strike up a conversation with a wall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grit. It is about what separates the successful people from others. I loved it because it was inspiring with facts, not fluffy language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Daughter
  3. My thirst for knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is tough... I feel like people get me most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am extremely attracted to intelligence. I value, search for and appreciate the differences in people. If you have beautiful eyes, I'm hooked.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the man in the high castle, grit, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bull durham, lilo and stitch, lilo and stitch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, game of thrones, nova