Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12696994427 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 65 / None

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: summiton walker state
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from summiton walker state. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIke to help others to be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Be truthful and honest

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trust

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best aid plans by side Sheldon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still alive
  2. Nice place to live
  3. My son and grandchildrens

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Like to help elderly

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama