Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12696985933 A Single Man in Houston, TX 56 / Courier

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: alvin community college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from alvin community college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, they are the most important things in my life. I enjoy sports, movies and comedy clubs. I enjoy laughing and a good joke.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, television and comedy clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am currently separated after 24 years. Looking to get out and date again. Hopefully make a friend along the way and have that friendship grow into something more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show