Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12696964725 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 37 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people out, that is why I am CNA at a nursing home. I love my residents. I love to be goofy and hang out with friends and family. On my free time I love anything to do with art, old movies and outdoor fun. I have a daughter, who is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, paint pictures of my surroundings. I love to read, watch movie, grow indoor plants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, caring, lovable person that can like me for me. I believe that life is too short and you need to enjoy life. The man I am looking for needs to support himself (job), is happy with his life. I live a very calm easy going life, so no drama queens (or should I say kings) please. A relationship needs a good foundations

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I am a very happy person, who likes to sing while I work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My baby dogl

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i love life and the amazing things that God put in front of us everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am a single mom with a special needs daughter, who is the light of my life. I don't need a man to compete me, I am doing just fine by myself. I just want a friend, partner, and lover; who I can share this amazing world with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime